6aa2a76a90 · add multi gpu support, closes #1 · Updated 2020-08-02 10:37:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?